gig guide

2016 gig listings – why not print it off so you have a copy?

Tapas is served 7-9.30 call to book 01934 645672
Music from 9pm

Winter 2016

Friday 28th October

Josh Kumra
Free Entry

Thursday 3rd November

Word Mustard Poetry Night
Free Entry

Friday 4th November

Jon Sevink (Levellers)/Dan Donnelly (Wonder Stuff)
£12 tickets
http://www.lovesweston.co.uk/qsot-event/jon-sevink-the-levellers-dan-donnelly-wonder-stuff/2016-11-04_800pm/

Saturday 5th November

Craig and Alex Priddice
Free Entry

Friday 11th November

Jack Skuse Acoustic
Free Entry

Friday 18th November

Wildwood Jack
Free Entry

Saturday 19th November

Ben Ottewell – Gomez
£12 tickets
http://benottewell.com/

Friday 25th November

The Shillings
Free Entry

Saturday 26th November

Sian Evans and Ron McElroy
£12 tickets
http://www.sian-evans-ron-mcelroy.com/

Thursday 1st December

Lipinski by candlelight
SOLD OUT

Friday 2nd December

CHRISTMAS PARTY

Saturday 3rd December

CHRISTMAS PARTY

Sunday 4th December

Attila the Stockbroker
£7 tickets
http://www.attilathestockbroker.com/

Friday 9th December

CHRISTMAS PARTY

Saturday 10th December

70s Disco night with Karl G

Friday 16th December

CHRISTMAS PARTY

Saturday 17th December

Eastertown Trio Unplugged
Free Entry

Sunday 18th December

Randy Swinders Album Launch
Free Entry
http://www.therandyswindlers.com/

Thursday 22nd December

Claire Palmer Christmas Show
Free Entry

Friday 23rd December

Adam Croft
Free Entry

Saturday 24th December

Lipinski Carols in aid of Comfort at Christmas
1-6
£5 Donation
http://www.ctwd.org.uk/social-outreach/item/116-comfort-at-christmas.html

Monday 26th December

DJ Adam Lipinski’s Funk and Soul Party